主页
我们的房间
设施
图片库
预订
联系我们


The Expat Hotel Patong Center

   
/欢迎来到巴东海滩外籍酒店
 
外籍酒店位于巴东海滩夜生活中心的一处宁静的绿洲。

步行1分钟到达集酒吧和娱乐于一体的邦古拉街。
步行2分钟到达江西冷购物中心体验独特的购物经验。
步行5分钟到达海滩欣赏安达曼海景。

我们配置一个大游泳池,环绕在令人轻松的园林花园中,同时还有咖啡店/餐厅,以合理的价格提供西餐和泰国菜。我们期待和欢迎您光临外籍酒店和普吉。


从外籍旅社到外籍酒店和外籍运动酒吧可享用嘟嘟车接送服务。

餐厅和咖啡店营业时间为早上7点至晚上11点,位于花园边缘游泳池旁边。除了成套的早餐外,同时还提供各式各样的西餐和经典的美味泰国菜。若是只有一点点饿,可坐下享受杯咖啡或饮料,在具有魅力和轻松的气氛中看着书或和朋友聊天。

运动酒吧营业时间为早上10点至凌晨2点。我们具备5部大荧幕不间断地播放体育节目。在您享受冷饮时跟上您喜爱的体育运动,如在不间断的经典摇滚音乐中玩射镖游戏或台球。在您简单放松或晚上外出悠游时最好能先热热身。运动酒吧一切还在继续。。。。

 
巴东经济型酒店 – 普吉外籍酒店
   
游泳池   外籍酒店 体育酒吧   餐厅和咖啡厅
         
 
Share |
  Useful information
Expat Hotel : 163/17 Rathutit 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach.Phuket 83150, Thailand
Tel: 0 7654 0921 Fax: 0 7654 0922 E-mail: info@expathotel.com Web: www.expathotel.com

Design By Phuket Web Design Co., Ltd. l Online Marketing by Blue D Zine

Home
Our Rooms
Facilities
Photo Gallery
Reservation
Contact us


The Expat Guest House

   
Welcome to the Expat Hotel, Patong Beach
 
The Expat Hotel is a quiet and tranquil oasis right in the heart of the pulsating nightlife of Patong Beach.

1 Minute walk to Soi Bangla for bars and entertainment.
2 Minutes walk to Jungceylon for a unique shopping experience.
5 Minutes walk to the beach to enjoy the Andaman Sea.

We have a large swimming pool, set in relaxing landscaped gardens, and a coffee shop/restaurant serving Western and Thai food at reasonable prices. We look forward to welcoming you to the Expat Hotel and Phuket


Tuk Tuk Transfer Service available from Expat Guesthouse and to Expat Hotel and Expat Sports Bar.

The restaurant and coffee shop is open from 7am till 11pm and is set on the edge of the gardens alongside the swimming pool. As well as a full breakfast menu, we serve a full range of Western food and a delicious choice of Thai food specialities. For the less hungry, it is a perfect place to sit and have a coffee or a drink, read a book, chat to friends in an inviting and relaxing atmosphere.

The sports bar is open from 10am till 2am. We have five large screens showing non-stop sports. Keep up with the sports of your interest while enjoying a cold drink or a game of pool or darts to the backdrop of non-stop top classic rock music. It is perfect to warm up before you venture out for the night or simply to relax in. There is always something going on in the sports bar.......

 
Patong Budget Hotel - Expat Hotel Phuket
   
Swimming Pool   Expat Sports Bar   Restaurant & Coffee Shop
         
 
Share |
  Useful information
Expat Hotel : 163/17 Rathutit 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach.Phuket 83150, Thailand
Tel: 076-342143, 076-344023 Fax: 076-340300 E-mail: info@expathotel.com Web: www.expathotel.com

Design By Phuket Web Design Co., Ltd. l Online Marketing by Blue D Zine